Abrasive technologies' nonwoven fabrics are the source for your competitive advantage

Manufacturing Private Labels for more than 15 years Abrasive Technologies, LLC regards quality of its products as its top priority being responsible for its customers’ reputation. The company regularly undergoes production audits by leading retailers and meets all the requirements.


At the company there is a Quality Management System; product quality management is an integral part of it and is carried out at all production stages.

Incoming materials control.  

The company Abrasive Technologies works with the best suppliers in its industry. Verification of incoming raw materials is carried out, and the procedure of identification and tracking from raw materials to finished products works.


Production processes control.
The company possesses unique production technologies and strictly monitors compliance with them. Cutting-edge machinery is installed at the factory. There are automated testing and quality control processes.

Finished products control.

Our own laboratory allows Abrasive Technologies to conduct continuous testing of finished products and ensures compliance with all quality parameters. Thus, the abrasive fibre is daily tested for compliance with DIN standards for such key parameters as abrasiveness, resistance to dry and wet abrasion, resistance to high temperatures and household detergent.

Нетканые материалы от Абразивных технологий — это основа Вашего конкурентного преимущества на рынке

Производя продукцию под частными марками клиентов более 15 лет компания «Абразивные технологи» ставит качество продукции на первое место, заботясь о репутации своих клиентов. Компания регулярно проходит аудиты производства и получается высокие оценки от ведущих торговых сетей.


На предприятии функционирует Система Менеджмента Качества; управление качеством продукции является ее составной частью и осуществляется на всех этапах производства.


Контроль входящих материалов.
Компания «Абразивные технологии» работает только с лучшими поставщиками в своей отрасли. Осуществляется верификация поступающего сырья, и работает процедура идентификации и прослеживания от сырья до готовой продукции.


Контроль производственных процессов.
Компания «Абразивные технологии» обладает уникальными технологиями производства и строго следит за их соблюдением. На предприятии установлено современное высокотехнологичное оборудование ведущих мировых производителей. Работают автоматизированные процессы тестирования и контроля качества.


Контроль готовой продукции.
Собственная лаборатория позволяет «Абразивным технологиям» проводить непрерывное тестирование готовой продукции и обеспечивает соответствие всем параметрам качества. Так, абразивное полотно ежедневно тестируется на соответствие DIN стандартам по таким ключевым параметрам как абразивность, устойчивость к сухому и мокрому истиранию, устойчивость к высоким температурам и бытовой химии.