Abrasive technologies' nonwoven fabrics are the source for your competitive advantage

Abrasive technologies LLC is a leading Russian manufacturer of household cleaning products,  abrasive nonwoven fabrics and needle-punched cleaning fabrics, made out of viscose. Company’s manufacturing facilities are located in Sosnovy Bor, Leningrad region.

The company started operations in 2001 with the manufacture of sponges and cloths, and during its existence perfected unique manufacturing technologies. Perfectly smooth finger protective grip is provided by high-precision shaping; European manufactured glue guarantees reliable bonding of layers. Years of experience and proven company technologies of high-speed cutting and packaging are the base of manufacturing process.

Abrasive technologies has entered the market as a manufacturer of abrasives for domestic purposes in 2004. The innovative formula of the ink composition, and advanced manufacturing technologies ensure the quality of abrasive cloths, corresponding to the world standards.The company demonstrates a consistently high quality of material, including, such characteristics as density and scouring power. Abrasive fabrics are uniformly dyed, characterized by lack of stratifying, high wear resistance and low wearability.

In 2009 a large investment project was successfully completed: a modern production line for needle punching was put into operation. The production line is adjusted for manufacturing of nonwoven fabrics out of viscose fibres blended with synthetic fibres. The production line integrates experience and state-of-the-art technologies of the leading supplier of textile fabrics’ production lines — Asselin-Thibeau. The length of the production line exceeds 90 meters, while the manufacturing process is fully automated. The production line performs permanent high quality for major technical characteristics of the fabric such as: density, thickness and viscose content. As a result fabrics, manufactured at Abrasive technologies’ facilities, are durable, hot water resistant, and perfectly absorb liquids.

Нетканые материалы от Абразивных технологий — это основа Вашего конкурентного преимущества на рынке

Производство

Компания «Абразивные технологии» является крупнейшим производителем в сегменте товаров для уборки, лидирующим российским производителем абразивов бытового назначения и вискозных протирочных полотен. Собственный производственный комплекс предприятия  расположен в Сосновом Бору, Ленинградской области.

Компания начала свою деятельность в 2001 году с производства губок и салфеток  и за время своего существования отработала  уникальные технологии производства. Высокоточное профилирование обеспечивает идеально ровную выемку для пальцев по всему контуру губки; дублирование с использованием клея европейской марки гарантирует надежное скрепление слоев. Изготовление продукции основывается на многолетнем опыте и отработанных технологиях компании в высокоскоростной резке и упаковке.

В 2004 году компания «Абразивные технологии» вышла на рынок в качестве производителя  абразива бытового назначения.  Инновационная рецептура красящей композиции и передовые  технологии производства обеспечивают  качество абразивных полотен, соответствующее мировым стандартам. Компания демонстрирует стабильно высокое качество материала, в том числе, по таким показателям, как плотность и чистящая способность. Абразивные полотна не расслаиваются, равномерно прокрашены, отличаются высокой износоустойчивостью и низкой истираемостью.

В 2009 году был реализован крупный инвестиционный проект: запущена линия по производству нетканых протирочных полотен на основе вискозы. Производственная линия сочетает в себе многолетний опыт и инновационные технологии компании Asselin-Thibeau (Франция). Линия имеет длину более 90 метров, при этом, процесс производства полностью автоматизирован. Интегрированная электронная система контроля качества обеспечивает точность таких параметров как плотность и содержание вискозы. Такие потребительские свойства как отличное впитывание влаги, устойчивость к воздействию горячей воды и долгий срок службы являются результатом высокого качества продукции.