Abrasive technologies' nonwoven fabrics are the source for your competitive advantage

We always fulfill our obligations
Responsibility is the key working standard for Abrasive technologies. We do not leave our customers alone with their problems. We strive for being a reliable partner and meeting all the requirements of our customers.

We value every customer regardless the size All the customers are equally important for us. We aim at building long-term relationships with our customers based on professionalism and business ethics. 

We value our reputation
We are proud that the brand “Abrasive technologies” has gained popularity and credibility in Russia. Our reputation is important for us. We are developing long term business following the experience of the world leading companies.

We love our business
Our business means for us much more than just making money. Our sincere involvement in what we are doing make us moving forward, constantly searching for new ideas.

We strive for success
Ambition for success motivates us for ongoing development. The professional level of the employees keeps on growing; the approaches toward understanding of the customers’ needs are maturing; the delivery terms are being optimized; the technological capabilities are being enhanced; and the production capacity is being enlarged.

Нетканые материалы от Абразивных технологий — это основа Вашего конкурентного преимущества на рынке

Стандарты работы

Мы всегда выполняем взятые на себя обязательства 
Компания уделяет особенное внимание выполнению взятых на неё обязательств. Ответственность - один из важнейших принципов работы    ООО «Абразивные технологии». Мы не оставляем наших клиентов один на один с проблемами. Мы стремимся быть надежным партнером и полностью соответствовать требованиям наших клиентов.

Мы ценим каждого клиента
Все клиенты равны и одинаково важны для компании. Мы стремимся к долгосрочным отношениям со всеми нашими партнерами, основанным на профессионализме и соблюдении бизнес этики.

Мы дорожим нашей репутацией
Мы гордимся тем, что имя компании «Абразивные технологии» известно в России и вызывает доверие как в бизнес среде, так и у потребителей. «Абразивные технологии» дорожат своей репутацией на рынке. «Абразивные технологии» строят долгосрочный бизнес по опыту ведущих производственных компаний в мире.

Мы любим своё дело
Мы любим свое дело, а не просто зарабатываем на нем. Нам искренне нравится то, чем мы занимаемся. Именно это заставляет нас двигаться вперед в постоянном поиске новых идей.

Мы стремимся к успеху
Для того чтобы быть успешными, мы много работаем над развитием компании. Постоянно растет профессиональный уровень сотрудников, совершенствуются подходы к пониманию конкретных нужд наших клиентов, оптимизируются сроки поставок, расширяются технологические возможности, наращиваются производственные мощности.